Customized Supplier for Brass Turning Parts 04 to Miami Importers

Customized Supplier for
 Brass Turning Parts 04 to Miami Importers

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Sticking to the principle of "Super Quality, Satisfactory service" ,We are striving to be a good business partner of you for Customized Supplier for Brass Turning Parts 04 to Miami Importers, Welcome your visiting and any your inquires,sincerely hope we can have chance to cooperate with you and we can build up long well business relationship with you.


  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • The latest BobCAD-CAM software allows you to quickly design or import parts and generate toolpaths for g-code programming. Known for being one of the most intuitive CAD/CAM systems available, BobCAD-CAM is also modular which means that you can add machining capabilities as you need them. This allows us to provide CAD/CAM software for every shop that can be used without delay starting with simple drilling and 2D machining through to basic 3D operations and on up to advanced 3D machining for highly complex parts.

    Download free whitepapers today!

    http://bobcad.com/lp/freetechpapers.php/

    GET a FREE One-On-One CAD-CAM Demo, customized
    to what you want to see!

    http://bobcad.com/lp/lp_live-one-on-one-demo.php?source=online-demo

    Visit us online :

    https://www.facebook.com/BobCADCAMInc

    https://twitter.com/bobcad_cam

    https://instagram.com/bobcadcam

    http://www.bobcad.com/

    BobCAD-CAM Corporate
    28200 U.S. Highway 19 N.
    Suite E
    Clearwater, FL 33761
    Toll Free: 877.262.2231
    Intl: 727.442.3554

    Customer Service
    Tel: 727.489.0003
    Intl: 727.442.3554
    Fax: 727.442.1773

    Technical Support
    Tel: 727.489.0003

    US Dealer Locations
    Florida Local Office
    727.288.9777

    International Offices
    Columbia Office
    +57 (1) 381-9079
    Mexico Office
    +52 (81) 4162-3300
    Argentina Office
    +54 (11) 5258-2194
    Other countries
    +001 (727) 442-3554 X153



    Ultrasonic Plastic Welding Equipment Manufacturer.
    https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-welding-transducer/ ) The ultrasonic welding process uses high frequency mechanical sound waves (ultrasonics) to create molecular heat between thermoplastic materials. These high frequency acoustic vibrations are transmitted through thermoplastic material by a sonotrode. Typically two parts are located and supported in a fixture beneath the sonotrode. The sonotrode extends and applies a clamping force (pneumatic) to the parts. Localized frictional heat is generated at the joint area (energy directors) creating a molecular bond between the two parts. Typical operating frequencies are: 20 kHz, 30 kHz and 35 kHz.

    TAGS: ultrasonic welding plastic,plastic ultrasonic welding,ultrasonic plastic welding,ultrasonic plastic,ultrasonic plastic welder for sale,ultrasonic plastic cutter,ultrasonic plastic tube sealing machine,ultrasonic plastic welding process,ultrasonic plastic welding machines,ultrasonic plastic welding horn design,ultrasonic plastic welder price,ultrasonic plastic welding process ppt Piezoceramics FAQs https://www.bjultrasonic.com/piezoceramics-faqs/
    Ultrasonic Cleaning FAQs https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-faqs/
    Ultrasonic Transducers FAQs https://www.bjultrasonic.com/piezoelectric-ultrasonic-transducers-faqs/
    Ultrasonic Cleaners Technical https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-technical-info/ultrasonic-cleaners-technical-specification/
    Piezoelectric Ceramics Technical https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-technical-info/piezoelectric-ceramic-technical/
    Ultrasonic Generator Technical https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-technical-info/ultrasonic-generator-technical-specification/
    Ultrasonic Transducer Technical https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-technical-info/ultrasonic-transducer-technical/
    Ultrasonic Cleaner Worldwide https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-cleaner-worldwide/
    Ultrasonic Glossary https://www.bjultrasonic.com/ultrasonic-glossary/

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !